NL |  FR

CONTACT 

Kim Vaessen
In charge
+32 (0)477 62 90 13
kim.vaessen@climatrix.be

Laureaat 12e UNIZO LIVIA Award

Sandra Goyvaerts
In house driver

+32 (0)89 79 03 50
sandra.goyvaerts@climatrix.be
Ron Reynders
Project champ Vlaanderen

+32 (0)487 82 42 78
ron.reynders@climatrix.be
Veerle Driesmans
Design Specialist

+32 (0)89 79 03 52
veerle.driesmans@climatrix.be

Stephane Genot
Project champ Wallonie


+32 (0) 476 44 96 69
stephane.genot@climatrix.be

Emmanuel Zanotti
Project champ Wallonie


+32 (0) 487 82 42 74
emmanuel.zanotti@climatrix.be

Geert Cardinaels
Innovation Driver


+32 (0)478 47 68 35
geert.cardinaels@climatrix.be

Eddy Op't Eijnde
Logistic Hero


+32 (0)89 79 03 50
eddy.op'teijnde@climatrix.be

Steven Verjans
Sales Driver


+32 (0) 491 61 17 81
steven.verjans@climatrix.be

 

                 
  CONTACTEER ONS   WERK BIJ ONS   VIND ONS   VOLG ONS
  Climatrix Belgium
Industrieterrein Teutelberg
Boslaan 63
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Belgium
tel. +32 (0) 89/79.03.50
fax. +32 (0) 89/79.03.55
info@climatrix.be
www.climatrix.be
  jobs@climatrix.be   Routeplanner  
SALES EXECUTIVE    
    Interesse? Stuur je cv in